Department of Transport (DoT)

MINISTER OF TRANSPORT
Jeff Radebe

Pretoria
Private Bag X193
Pretoria
0001
Tel: 012 309 3131
Email: molefek@dot.gov.za

Cape Town
Private Bag X9129
Cape Town
8000
Tel: 021 465 7260

PROVINCIAL MECs OF TRANSPORT

Eastern Cape
Gloria Barry
Private Bag X0023
Bisho5605
Tel: 043 604 7414
Email: nossy.mzini@dot.ecprov.gov.za

Free State
Seiso Mohai
P O Box 264
Bloemfontein
9300
Tel: 051 405 5712
Email: mecpa@freetrans.gov.za

Gauteng
Ignatius Jacobs
Private Bag X88
Marshalltown
2107
Tel: 011 355 7500
Email: anastasiaw@gpg.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal
Bheki Cele
Private Bag X9043
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Tel: 033 342 2626
Email: sharon.gaehler@kzntransport.gov.za

Limpopo
Cassel Mathale
Private Bag X9491
Polokwane
0700
Tel: 015 295 1015
Email: tsedub@ldrt.gov.za

Mpumalanga
Jackson Mthembu
Private Bag X11310
Nelspruit
1200
Tel: 013 766 6607
Email: nlephoko@mpg.gov.za

Northern Cape
Kagisho Molusi
Private Bag X5065
Kimberley
8300
Tel: 053 861 9607
Email: nfourie@ds.ncape.gov.za

North West
Frans Vilakazi
Private Bag X2080
Mmabatho
2735
Tel: 018 387 4702
Email: fletlape@nwpg.gov.za

Western Cape
Kholeka Mqulwana
P O Box 2603
Cape Town
8000
Tel: 021 483 2200
Email: nmzamo@pgwc.gov.za

DoT CONTACTS IN GAUTENG

Director General
Mpumi Mpofu
Tel: 012 309 3698
Email: mpofum@dot.gov.za

Director: Communications and Media
Collen Msibi
Tel: 012 309 3214
Email: msibic@dot.gov.za

Manager: International Relations
Mpatliseng Ramaema
Tel: 012 309 3111
Email: ramaemam@dot.gov.za

Chief Financial Officer
Dan Pretorius
Tel: 012 309 3649
Email: pretorid@dot.gov.za

Director: Internal Auditing
Rendani Makhadoe
Tel: 012 309 3220
Email: makhadoe@dot.gov.za

Director: Taxi Operations
Morgan Malatji
Tel: 012 309 3075
Email: malatjim@dot.gov.za

Manager: Rail Transport Operations
Godfrey Maluleka
Tel: 012 309 3642
Email: shidie@dot.gov.za

Manager: Land Transport Implementation
Kuben Pillay
Tel: 012 309 3819
Email: pillayk@dot.gov.za

ROAD TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

Information Systems
Olusegun Ajigini
Tel: 012 655 6018
Email: oluseguna@rtmc.co.za

Legal Support Service
Siya Wotshela
Tel: 012 809 5223
Email: siyaw@rtmc.co.za

Chief Director: Integrated Infrastructure and Network Development
Skhumbuzo Macozoma
Tel: 012 309 3170
Email: macozoms@dot.gov.za

Road Traffic Marketing and Education
George Shikwambana
Tel: 012 809 5300
Email: georges@rtmc.co.za

Enforcement Coordination
Ashref Ismail
Tel: 012 809 5251
Email: ashrefi@rtmc.co.za

Research and Development
Gerrie Botha
Tel: 012 665 6013
Email: gerrieb@rtmc.co.za

OTHER CONTACTS

Information Centre
Tel:
012 309 3657
Email: khozac@dot.gov.za

National Traffic Call Centre (NTCC)
Tel: 012 358 9999
Commuter hotline: 0861 266 688

Published by

Prev FOCUS Yearbook 2009 Articles in PDF
Next Vehicle registration procedures

Leave a comment