Meet The FOCUS Team

Charmont Media Global

Focus on Transport and Logistics is published monthly by

Charmont Media Global
Unit 17 Northcliff Office Park
203 BeyersNaude Drive
Northcliff
Tel: 011 782 1070
Fax: 011 782 0360

P O Box 957
Fontainebleau
2032
South Africa

EDITOR
Gavin Myers
Cell: 083 601 0568
Email: gavin@focusontransport.co.za

TECHNICAL CORRESPONDENT
Vic Oliver
Cell: 083 267 8437
Email: voliver@mweb.co.za

PUBLISHER
Tina Monteiro
Cell: 082 568 3181
Email: tina@focusontransport.co.za

ADVERTISING SALES
Margaret Phillipson
Cell: 083 263 0451
Email: margaret@focusontransport.co.za

Atish Ramachul
Cell: 061 320 2210
Email: atish@charmont.co.za

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Bev Rogers
Cell: 078 230 5063
Email: bev@focusontransport.co.za

PRINTING
Camera Press

Published by

Prev Transport: a murderous business
Next Driving supply chain improvements
Driving supply chain improvements

Leave a comment